lobbe-key-visual-mobil-1920-2

A warm welcome

Making people's lives and work systematically easier, safer and more productive with the best possible services - that is our daily motivation.

A family business serving the future for the next generation. Thinking ahead, doing better.

When curiosity and courage become a principle of success. What drives us and still keeps us grounded.

Services

Disposal

A sustainable circular economy requires a perfectly functioning waste management industry - at a high technical level, but also with people who take care of it responsibly and with a lot of experience every day.

Redevelopment

Lobbe is an experienced specialist in remediation with practical solutions and complete project management from the first step to the last work step.

Industrial service

With its industrial service, Lobbe ensures the highest possible availability of the technical resources of industrial companies.

Sewer services

Everything from a single source. Lobbe has thus secured a firm position as a provider of comprehensive sewer services and is now one of those few companies that can look back on many years of operation.

Average management

To ensure that the effects of accidents involving environmentally and water-polluting substances are kept to a minimum, Lobbe's oil spill response specialists are on standby day and night in such situations.

Career

"Become part of our team!"

We are a medium-sized family business with safe and social working conditions. Flat hierarchies, short paths and a management that has "a face" ensure open and personal cooperation. Become a part of it!

Top Topics

Customer portal

Business portal

The Lobbe customer portal enables our commercial customers to process orders quickly and comprehensibly around the clock. This is real added value for our customers, because they can plan and place orders online, track the current status at any time, regardless of location, and manage their waste volumes. This service is free of charge for contract customers. To use this service, simply send us an e-mail at:
zentralvertrieb.hagen@lobbe.de

Municipalities portal

The Lobbe regular customer portal for municipalities ensures fast and convenient communication between municipalities and Lobbe. Whether container management or bulky waste registrations - all information reaches those involved in the disposal process directly and paperlessly. Are you responsible for waste management and would like to know more about this service? Contact us - we will be happy to advise you in detail.

EANV

The electronic waste verification procedure

The Lobbe EANV customer portal - it couldn't be easier. All you need is a PC with Internet access, a card reader and a personal signature card. Simply log in with your user name and password and off you go. A clear menu design guides you safely through all areas and functions of the electronic waste records procedure. Detailed information on EANV can be found here.

Container service

illustration-lobbe-container-service-01
With Lobbe Containerdienst, we now also offer you our reliable container service online.

Citizen information

Do you have a question about waste collection or need other information?

Give us a call!

Service number

+49 2371 4340

Collection dates

Numerous cities and municipalities rely on the reliable disposal of municipal waste by Lobbe. The collection dates for the various types of waste are published on the websites of the cities or the special-purpose associations.

Hazardous waste mobile

To ensure that the effects of accidents involving environmentally and water-polluting substances are kept to a minimum, Lobbe's oil spill response specialists are on standby day and night in such situations.

Separation tips

Sales packaging is made from a wide variety of materials. But they have one thing in common - if they are disposed of and recycled separately, they save valuable resources. What belongs where and what becomes of it, in a short guide ...

lobbe-key-visual-mobil-1920-2

Herzlich Will­kommen

Mit den bestmöglichen Dienstleistungen das Leben und die Arbeit von Menschen systematisch einfacher, sicherer und produktiver machen – das ist unsere tägliche Motivation.

Ein Familienunternehmen im Dienst der Zukunft für die nächste Generation. Weiterdenken, besser machen.

Wenn aus Neugier und Mut ein Erfolgsprinzip wird. Was uns antreibt und trotzdem auf dem Boden hält.

Leistungen

Entsorgung

Eine nachhaltige Kreislaufwirtschaft erfordert eine perfekt funktionierende Entsorgungswirtschaft – auf hohem technischen Niveau, aber auch mit Menschen, die sich verantwortungsbewusst und mit viel Erfahrung tagtäglich darum kümmern.

Sanierung

Lobbe ist ein erfahrener Spezialist für die Sanierung mit praxisgerechten Lösungen und dem kompletten Projektmanagement vom ersten Schritt bis zum letzten Arbeitsgang.

Industrie­service

Mit dem Industrieservice gewährleistet Lobbe eine höchstmögliche Verfügbarkeit der technischen Ressourcen von Industrieunternehmen.

Kanaldienst­leistungen

Alles aus einer Hand. Damit hat sich Lobbe eine feste Position als Anbieter umfassender Kanaldienstleistungen gesichert und zählt mittlerweile zu jenen wenigen Unternehmen, die auf eine langjährige Tätigkeit zurückblicken können.

Havarie­management

Damit die Auswirkungen bei Unfällen mit umwelt- und wassergefährdenden Stoffen möglichst gering bleiben, stehen Tag und Nacht in solchen Situationen die Ölwehr-Spezialisten von Lobbe bereit.

Karriere

»Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams!«

Wir sind ein mittelständisches Familien­unternehmen mit sicheren und sozialen Arbeitsbedingungen. Flache Hierarchien, kurze Wege und eine Führung, die „ein Gesicht“ hat, sorgen für ein offenes und persönliches Miteinander. Werden Sie ein Teil davon!

Top Themen

Edle Rohstoffe

Das Recycling von Nichteisenmetallen schützt wichtige Ressourcen. Das Metallrecycling hat bei Lobbe Tradition. An vielen Standorten der Gruppe werden Metalle für die Weiterverarbeitung vorbereitet. In Braunsbedra betreibt Lobbe eine Trockenaufbereitung

weiterlesen »

Kunden­portal

Gewerbe­portal

Das Lobbe-Kundenportal ermöglicht unseren Gewerbekunden eine schnelle und nachvollziehbare Auftragsabwicklung rund um die Uhr. Ein echter Mehrwert für unsere Kunden, denn sie planen und beauftragen online, können jederzeit ortsunabhängig den aktuellen Status verfolgen und ihre Abfallmengen steuern. Für Vertragskunden ist dieser Service kostenlos. Um diesen Service nutzen zu können, senden Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail an:
zentralvertrieb.hagen@lobbe.de

Kommunen­portal

Das Lobbe-Stammkundenportal für Kommunen sorgt für eine schnelle und komfortable Kommunikation zwischen Kommune und Lobbe. Ob Behälter­management oder Sperr­müllanmeldungen – alle Informationen erreichen die am Entsorgungsprozess Beteiligten direkt und papierlos. Sie sind verantwortlich im Bereich Abfall­wirtschaft und möchten mehr über diesen Service wissen? Sprechen Sie uns an – wir beraten Sie gerne ausführlich.

EANV

Das elektronische Abfall-Nachweis-Verfahren

Das Lobbe-EANV-Kundenportal – einfacher geht es nicht. Alles, was Sie brauchen, ist ein PC mit Internetzugang, ein Kartenleser und eine persönliche Signaturkarte. Einfach anmelden mit Benutzername und Kennwort und los geht’s. Eine übersichtliche Menü­gestaltung leitet Sie sicher durch alle Bereiche und Funktionen des elektronischen Abfall­nachweisverfahrens. Ausführliche Informationen zum EANV finden Sie hier.

Container­dienst

illustration-lobbe-container­dienst-01
Mit dem Lobbe Containerdienst bieten wir Ihnen unseren zuverlässigen Container­service jetzt auch online an.

Bürgerinfos

Sie haben eine Frage zum Thema Müllabfuhr oder benötigen sonstige Informationen?

Rufen Sie uns an!

Service­nummer

+49 2371 4340​​

Abfuhrtermine

Zahlreiche Städte und Gemeinden vertrauen auf die zuverlässige Entsorgung von Siedlungsabfällen durch Lobbe. Die Abfuhrtermine der unterschiedlichen Abfallarten sind auf den Internetseiten der Städte bzw. der Zweckverbände veröffentlicht.

Schadstoff­mobil

Damit die Auswirkungen bei Unfällen mit umwelt- und wassergefährdenden Stoffen möglichst gering bleiben, stehen Tag und Nacht in solchen Situationen die Ölwehr-Spezialisten von Lobbe bereit.

Trenn-Tipps

Verkaufsverpackungen werden aus den unterschiedlichsten Materialien hergestellt. Eines haben sie jedoch gemeinsam – werden sie getrennt entsorgt und verwertet, sparen sie wertvolle Ressourcen. Was wohin gehört und was daraus wird, in einer kurzen Anleitung …